Subdivision and Development Appeals Board

Todd Turner

Ron Ibach

Barry Neilson

Aaron Dillabough

Joint Assessment Review Board Member

Larry Heeg

Acadia Municipal Library Board

Willie Vandeligt

Teresa Rafa

Debbie Neilson

Leanna Meers

Linda Ibach

Maxine Booker

Chinook Applied Research Association

Jordan Hoffman

Municipal Dam Committee

Tim Peers

Tim Heeg

Dennis Lemare

Representatives to SAMDA (Economic Development)

Tim Peers

CAO Williams

Safety Codes Officers

Roger Didychuk

Municipal Emergency Management Committee

CAO Williams (Director of Emergency Management)

Peter Rafa

Ron Hoyt

Irrigation Project Steering Committee

Peter Rafa

Ron Hoyt

CAO Williams

Recreation Board

Ron Hoyt

Community Club President

Recreation Club President

Sunset Club President

Knights of Columbus President

Warren Peers School Principal

Parent Council Representative

Local Business Representative

Prairie Elevator Society Representative